Author Topic: Robopon 2 Intro Looping (X5)  (Read 666 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline qwetroop

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Robopon 2 Intro Looping (X5)
« on: December 26, 2018, 08:06 PM »
Hi, I just got my everdrive x5 and I was trying to play robopon 2, I tried both the cross version and the ring version that came installed, but the intro "cinematic" loops every time it reaches the ship crashing sequence. I'm very new to this, any help would be appreciated! (I am using a OEM Gameboy Advance)

Offline Shadow666

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 377
  • Karma: +13/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Robopon 2 Intro Looping (X5)
« Reply #1 on: January 04, 2019, 07:24 AM »
Hi, I just got my everdrive x5 and I was trying to play robopon 2, I tried both the cross version and the ring version that came installed, but the intro "cinematic" loops every time it reaches the ship crashing sequence. I'm very new to this, any help would be appreciated! (I am using a OEM Gameboy Advance)

USA or JPN versions?

Offline qwetroop

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Robopon 2 Intro Looping (X5)
« Reply #2 on: January 06, 2019, 01:38 AM »

Offline Shadow666

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 377
  • Karma: +13/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Robopon 2 Intro Looping (X5)
« Reply #3 on: January 06, 2019, 11:14 PM »
USA or JPN versions?

USA

souds like u have patched roms get no-intro clean matching there hashs

Cross

CRC32: 68D3023A
MD5: 22A4E57B85F7413C1973D4BD5A19D5A3
SHA-1: 85E0D6D154FAAE65CF70C5AD513C9267FCA8799D

Ring

CRC32: CA73E17A
MD5: 6BCD924EEC542998CC12B6C3533EFB58
SHA-1: 9667FE6F11B9C5D24B38A3E220E51D3A60B25444

Offline qwetroop

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Robopon 2 Intro Looping (X5)
« Reply #4 on: January 07, 2019, 09:05 PM »
USA or JPN versions?

USA

souds like u have patched roms get no-intro clean matching there hashs

Cross

CRC32: 68D3023A
MD5: 22A4E57B85F7413C1973D4BD5A19D5A3
SHA-1: 85E0D6D154FAAE65CF70C5AD513C9267FCA8799D

Ring

CRC32: CA73E17A
MD5: 6BCD924EEC542998CC12B6C3533EFB58
SHA-1: 9667FE6F11B9C5D24B38A3E220E51D3A60B25444

I'm not really sure what to do with those codes, how do I apply them? Or am I just looking for a rom that has those matching hashes

Offline Shadow666

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 377
  • Karma: +13/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Robopon 2 Intro Looping (X5)
« Reply #5 on: January 08, 2019, 01:07 AM »
USA or JPN versions?

USA

souds like u have patched roms get no-intro clean matching there hashs

Cross

CRC32: 68D3023A
MD5: 22A4E57B85F7413C1973D4BD5A19D5A3
SHA-1: 85E0D6D154FAAE65CF70C5AD513C9267FCA8799D

Ring

CRC32: CA73E17A
MD5: 6BCD924EEC542998CC12B6C3533EFB58
SHA-1: 9667FE6F11B9C5D24B38A3E220E51D3A60B25444

I'm not really sure what to do with those codes, how do I apply them? Or am I just looking for a rom that has those matching hashes

get Hash Tab if u have windows then in properties box for file u will have a hash tab and match these numbers then u will not have this looping problem.

http://implbits.com/products/hashtab/