Author Topic: Mega Man 2 resets  (Read 2243 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline soulspawn

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Mega Man 2 resets
« on: December 29, 2017, 05:13 PM »
Hi all,

I'm having a problem with OS 16 in a PAL NES console.

Mega Man 2 (E) resets after a while (from 2 to 6 mins of gameplay)
I have no savestates on and it doesn't happen with other games so far.

Any solution?

Thanks

Offline NOBODY

  • LOADING...
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 24
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Mega Man 2 resets
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2017, 12:27 AM »

There I go with the classic question.
Have you tried on another console?

Its important to verify if its able to run properly on another console before starting look for "live on mars".
Do you know what I mean?

Regards
Everdrive-N8 (1.3)
Famicom AV (Rev.H) Hi-Def NES (4.2)
Turbo Game CCE (VG-9000T)(NES Clone)

Everdrive-X7 (V2.01)
MegaDrive 1 JAP (VA4)
MegaDrive 1 EUR (M5+CIC)

SD2Snes (Rev.H)
Super Nintendo (USA.1CHIP01)
Super Nintendo (USA.GPM02)
Super Famicom (JAP.GPM01)
Analogue Super NT

Offline soulspawn

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Mega Man 2 resets
« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2017, 11:03 AM »
Hi, I haven't actually...

I'll try to find another console.

PS: All games I've tried work perfectly well except MM2.
« Last Edit: December 31, 2017, 11:25 AM by soulspawn »

Offline Enzo1960

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 53
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Mega Man 2 resets
« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2018, 09:23 PM »
Please tell us version of rom you're using, so anyone else could verify too.